Difference between revisions of "Members"

From HL7 TSC
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 9: Line 9:
 
::: Phone: CAN +1 (604) 515-0339
 
::: Phone: CAN +1 (604) 515-0339
 
::: Email: melva.peters@gpinformatics.com
 
::: Email: melva.peters@gpinformatics.com
:: ''Abdul-Malik Shakir''
+
:: ''Patrick Loyd''
::: Shakir Consulting
+
::: ICode Solutions
::: Phone: 626-256-4673
+
::: Phone: 1 415-209-0544
::: Email: AbdulMalik@ShakirConsulting.com  
+
::: Email: patrick.e.loyd@gmail.com  
 
:  
 
:  
 
: '''Electronics Services'''
 
: '''Electronics Services'''
Line 43: Line 43:
 
::: Phone: 925-924-7473
 
::: Phone: 925-924-7473
 
::: Email: sandra.stuart@kp.org
 
::: Email: sandra.stuart@kp.org
:: ''Margie Kennedy (Elected Chair)''
+
:: ''Rita Scichilone (Elected Chair)''
:::  
+
::: AHIMA
::: Phone:  
+
::: Phone: +1 312-233-1502
::: Email: margie.kennedy@ns.sympatico.ca
+
::: Email: Rita.Scichilone@ahima.org
 
:  
 
:  
 
: '''Project Services'''
 
: '''Project Services'''

Revision as of 20:24, 26 June 2012

To return to the >> Technical & Support Services Steering Division Home

Education
Diego Kaminker
HL7 Argentina
Phone: ARG +54 11-4781-2898
Email: kaminker.diego@gmail.com
Melva Peters (Board Liaison)
HL7 Canada
Phone: CAN +1 (604) 515-0339
Email: melva.peters@gpinformatics.com
Patrick Loyd
ICode Solutions
Phone: 1 415-209-0544
Email: patrick.e.loyd@gmail.com
Electronics Services
Bill Braithwaite
Anakam Identity Services, Equifax
Phone: 202-543-6937
Email: bill.braithwaite@equifax.com
Lorraine Constable (Board Liaison)
Constable Consulting Inc
Phone: CAN +1 (780)-951-4853
Email: lorraine@constable.ca
Ken McCaslin
Quest Diagnostics Incorporated
Phone: 610-650-6692
email: Kenneth.H.McCaslin@QuestDiagnostics.com
International Mentoring
Diego Kaminker
HL7 Argentina
Phone: 54-11-4781-2898
Email: diego.kaminker@kern-it.com.ar
John Ritter (Board Liaison)
Phone: 847-832-7732
Email: JohnRitter1@verizon.net
Process Improvement Work Group (PIC)
Sandy Stuart (Board Liaison)
Kaiser Permanente
Phone: 925-924-7473
Email: sandra.stuart@kp.org
Rita Scichilone (Elected Chair)
AHIMA
Phone: +1 312-233-1502
Email: Rita.Scichilone@ahima.org
Project Services
Rick Haddorff (Board Liaison)
Mayo Clinic/Foundation
Phone: 507-284-2013
email: haddorff.richard@mayo.edu
Freida Hall
Quest Diagnostics Incorporated
Phone: 610.650.6794
email: freida.x.hall@QuestDiagnostics.com
David Hamill (Project Management Office)
HL7 Organization Staff
Phone: 734-677-7777 x142
Email: dhamill@HL7.org
Publishing
George (Woody) Beeler Jr PhD
Beeler Consulting LLC
Phone: 507-254-4810
Email: woody@beelers.com
Jane Curry (Board Liaison)
Health Information Strategies Inc.
Phone: CAN +1 780-459-8560
Email: janecurry@healthinfostrategies.com
Jane Daus
McKesson Corporation Inc.
Phone: 847-495-1289
Email: jane.daus@mckesson.com
Brian Pech
Kaiser Permanente
Phone: 678-245-1762
Email: brian.pech@kp.org
Andy Stechishin
Gordon Point Informatics Ltd.
Phone: CAN +1 (780) 903-0885
Email: andy.stechishin@gpinformatics.com
Sandra Stuart
Kaiser Permanente
Phone: 925-924-7473
Email: sandra.stuart@kp.org
Tooling
Jane Curry (Board Liaison)
Health Information Strategies Inc.
Phone: CAN +1 (780) 459-8560
Email: janecurry@healthinfostrategies.com
Tim Ireland
NHS Connecting for Health
Phone:
Email: tim.ireland@nhs.net
Andy Stechishin
Gordon Point Informatics
Phone: CAN +1 (780) 903-0885
Email: Andy Stechishin@gpinformatics.com
  • Note: For chair terms, see www.hl7.org for each Work Group (WG) and under leadership it will list each chair's term of office.