Difference between revisions of "Members"

From HL7 TSC
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 9: Line 9:
 
::: Phone: 626-256-4673
 
::: Phone: 626-256-4673
 
::: Email: AbdulMalik@ShakirConsulting.com  
 
::: Email: AbdulMalik@ShakirConsulting.com  
 +
:: ''Diego Kaminker''
 +
::: HL7 Argentina
 +
::: Phone: ARG +54 11-4781-2898
 +
::: Email: kaminker.diego@gmail.com
 +
* http://www.hl7.org/Special/committees/education/leadership.cfm
 
: -
 
: -
 
: '''Electronics Services'''
 
: '''Electronics Services'''
Line 15: Line 20:
 
::: Phone: 858-622-9550
 
::: Phone: 858-622-9550
 
::: Email: bbraithwaite@anakam.com  
 
::: Email: bbraithwaite@anakam.com  
:: ''Patrick Lloyd''  
+
:: ''Lorraine Constable''  
::: Gordon Point Informatics Ltd.
+
::: Constable Consulting Inc
::: Phone: 415-209-0544
+
::: Phone: CAN +1 (780)-951-4853
::: Email: patrick.loyd@gpinformatics.com
+
::: Email: lorraine@constable.ca
 +
Term ends May 2011
 
:: ''Ken McCaslin''
 
:: ''Ken McCaslin''
 
::: Quest Diagnostics Incorporated
 
::: Quest Diagnostics Incorporated

Revision as of 14:21, 17 May 2011

To return to the >> Technical & Support Services Steering Division Home

Education
Mike Henderson
Eastern Informatics, Inc.
Phone: 301-585-5750
Email: mike@easterninformatics.com
Abdul-Malik Shakir
Shakir Consulting
Phone: 626-256-4673
Email: AbdulMalik@ShakirConsulting.com
Diego Kaminker
HL7 Argentina
Phone: ARG +54 11-4781-2898
Email: kaminker.diego@gmail.com
-
Electronics Services
Bill Braithwaite
Anakam, Inc.
Phone: 858-622-9550
Email: bbraithwaite@anakam.com
Lorraine Constable
Constable Consulting Inc
Phone: CAN +1 (780)-951-4853
Email: lorraine@constable.ca

Term ends May 2011

Ken McCaslin
Quest Diagnostics Incorporated
Phone: 610-650-6692
email: Kenneth.H.McCaslin@QuestDiagnostics.com
-
International Mentoring
Diego Kaminker
HL7 Argentina
Phone: 54-11-4781-2898
Email: diego.kaminker@kern-it.com.ar
John Ritter
College of American Pathologists
Phone: 847-832-7732
Email: jritter@CAP.org
-
Process Improvement Work Group (PIC)
Helen Stevens Love (Board Appointed Chair)
Gordon Point Informatics Inc.
Phone: 250.598.0312
email: Helen.Stevens@shaw.ca
Robert Stegwee (Interim Elected Chair)
HL7 The Netherlands
Phone: 31-30-689-2730
Email: robert.stegwee@capgemini.com
Note: Co-chair elections will be scheduled for May 2010 WGM in Rio de Janeiro.
-
Project Services
Rick Haddorff
Mayo Clinic/Foundation
Phone: 507-284-2013
email: haddorff.richard@mayo.edu
Freida Hall
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs
Phone: 727-519-4607
email: freida.hall@va.gov
David Hamill (Project Management Office)
HL7 Organization Staff
Phone: 734-677-7777 x142
Email: dhamill@HL7.org
-
Tooling
Jane Curry
Health Information Strategies Inc.
Phone: 780-459-8560
Email: janecurry@healthinfostrategies.com
Andy Stechishin
Gordon Point Informatics
Phone: 780-903-0885
Email: Andy Stechishin@gpinformatics.com
Tim Ireland
NHS Connecting for Health
Phone:
Email: tim.ireland@nhs.net
-
Publishing
George (Woody) Beeler Jr PhD
Beeler Consulting LLC
Phone: 507-254-4810
Email: woody@beelers.com
Andy Stechishin
Gordon Point Informatics Ltd.
Phone: 780-903-0885
Email: andy.stechishin@gpinformatics.com
Jane Daus
McKesson Corporation Inc.
Phone: 847-495-1289
Email: jane.daus@mckesson.com
Klaus Veil
HL7 Australia
Phone: 61-412-746-457
Email: Chairman@HL7.org.au
  • Note: For chair terms, see www.hl7.org for each Work Group (WG) and under leadership it will list each chairs term of office.