Difference between revisions of "Members"

From HL7 TSC
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 35: Line 35:
 
: -
 
: -
 
: '''Process Improvement Work Group (PIC) '''
 
: '''Process Improvement Work Group (PIC) '''
: ''Board Appointed Chair - Helen Stevens Love''
+
:: ''Helen Stevens Love (Board Appointed Chair)''
:: Gordon Point Informatics Inc.
+
::: Gordon Point Informatics Inc.
:: Phone: 250.598.0312
+
::: Phone: 250.598.0312
:: email: Helen.Stevens@shaw.ca
+
::: email: Helen.Stevens@shaw.ca
: ''Interim Elected Chair - Robert Stegwee''
+
:: ''Robert Stegwee (Interim Elected Chair)''
:: HL7 The Netherlands
+
::: HL7 The Netherlands
:: Phone: 31-30-689-2730
+
::: Phone: 31-30-689-2730
:: Email: robert.stegwee@capgemini.com  
+
::: Email: robert.stegwee@capgemini.com  
:: Note: Co-chair elections will be scheduled for May 2010 WGM in Rio de Janeiro.
+
::: Note: Co-chair elections will be scheduled for May 2010 WGM in Rio de Janeiro.
 
: -
 
: -
 
: '''Project Services'''
 
: '''Project Services'''
Line 54: Line 54:
 
::: Phone: 727-519-4607
 
::: Phone: 727-519-4607
 
::: email: freida.hall@va.gov  
 
::: email: freida.hall@va.gov  
: -
+
:: ''David Hamill (Project Management Office)''  
: '''HL7 Project Management Office (PMO) '''
 
::  ''David Hamill''  
 
 
:::  HL7 Organization Staff
 
:::  HL7 Organization Staff
 
:::  Phone: 734-677-7777 x142  
 
:::  Phone: 734-677-7777 x142  
Line 66: Line 64:
 
::: Phone: 780-459-8560
 
::: Phone: 780-459-8560
 
::: Email: janecurry@healthinfostrategies.com  
 
::: Email: janecurry@healthinfostrategies.com  
:: ''Jean Duteau''  
+
:: ''Andy Stechishin''  
 
::: Gordon Point Informatics
 
::: Gordon Point Informatics
::: Phone: 780-937-8991
+
::: Phone: 780-903-0885
::: Email: jean.duteau@gpinformatics.com  
+
::: Email: Andy Stechishin@gpinformatics.com  
 
:: ''Tim Ireland''  
 
:: ''Tim Ireland''  
 
::: NHS Connecting for Health
 
::: NHS Connecting for Health
Line 75: Line 73:
 
::: Email: tim.ireland@nhs.net  
 
::: Email: tim.ireland@nhs.net  
 
: -
 
: -
: '''V3 Publishing'''
+
: '''Publishing'''
 
:: ''George (Woody) Beeler Jr PhD ''
 
:: ''George (Woody) Beeler Jr PhD ''
 
::: Beeler Consulting LLC
 
::: Beeler Consulting LLC
Line 84: Line 82:
 
::: Phone: 780-903-0885
 
::: Phone: 780-903-0885
 
::: Email: andy.stechishin@gpinformatics.com
 
::: Email: andy.stechishin@gpinformatics.com
: -
 
: '''V2 Publishing'''
 
 
:: ''Jane Daus''
 
:: ''Jane Daus''
 
::: McKesson Corporation Inc.
 
::: McKesson Corporation Inc.

Revision as of 05:08, 15 April 2010

To return to the >> Technical & Support Services Steering Division Home

Education
Mike Henderson
Eastern Informatics, Inc.
Phone: 301-585-5750
Email: mike@easterninformatics.com
Abdul-Malik Shakir
Shakir Consulting
Phone: 626-256-4673
Email: AbdulMalik@ShakirConsulting.com
-
Electronics Services
Bill Braithwaite
Anakam, Inc.
Phone: 858-622-9550
Email: bbraithwaite@anakam.com
Patrick Lloyd
Gordon Point Informatics Ltd.
Phone: 415-209-0544
Email: patrick.loyd@gpinformatics.com
Ken McCaslin
Quest Diagnostics Incorporated
Phone: 610-650-6692
email: Kenneth.H.McCaslin@QuestDiagnostics.com
-
International Mentoring
Diego Kaminker
HL7 Argentina
Phone: 54-11-4781-2898
Email: diego.kaminker@kern-it.com.ar
John Ritter
College of American Pathologists
Phone: 847-832-7732
Email: jritter@CAP.org
-
Process Improvement Work Group (PIC)
Helen Stevens Love (Board Appointed Chair)
Gordon Point Informatics Inc.
Phone: 250.598.0312
email: Helen.Stevens@shaw.ca
Robert Stegwee (Interim Elected Chair)
HL7 The Netherlands
Phone: 31-30-689-2730
Email: robert.stegwee@capgemini.com
Note: Co-chair elections will be scheduled for May 2010 WGM in Rio de Janeiro.
-
Project Services
Rick Haddorff
Mayo Clinic/Foundation
Phone: 507-284-2013
email: haddorff.richard@mayo.edu
Freida Hall
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs
Phone: 727-519-4607
email: freida.hall@va.gov
David Hamill (Project Management Office)
HL7 Organization Staff
Phone: 734-677-7777 x142
Email: dhamill@HL7.org
-
Tooling
Jane Curry
Health Information Strategies Inc.
Phone: 780-459-8560
Email: janecurry@healthinfostrategies.com
Andy Stechishin
Gordon Point Informatics
Phone: 780-903-0885
Email: Andy Stechishin@gpinformatics.com
Tim Ireland
NHS Connecting for Health
Phone:
Email: tim.ireland@nhs.net
-
Publishing
George (Woody) Beeler Jr PhD
Beeler Consulting LLC
Phone: 507-254-4810
Email: woody@beelers.com
Andy Stechishin
Gordon Point Informatics Ltd.
Phone: 780-903-0885
Email: andy.stechishin@gpinformatics.com
Jane Daus
McKesson Corporation Inc.
Phone: 847-495-1289
Email: jane.daus@mckesson.com
Klaus Veil
HL7 Australia
Phone: 61-412-746-457
Email: Chairman@HL7.org.au
  • Note: For chair terms, see www.hl7.org for each Work Group (WG) and under leadership it will list each chairs term of office.