Difference between revisions of "Members"

From HL7 TSC
Jump to navigation Jump to search
 
(15 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
'''To return to the >> [[Technical & Support Services Steering Division Home]]'''
 
'''To return to the >> [[Technical & Support Services Steering Division Home]]'''
: '''Education'''
+
: '''Education ([http://www.hl7.org/Special/committees/education/leadership.cfm Leaders])'''
:: ''Diego Kaminker''
 
::: HL7 Argentina
 
::: Phone: ARG +54 11-4781-2898
 
::: Email: kaminker.diego@gmail.com
 
:: ''Melva Peters (Board Liaison)''
 
::: HL7 Canada
 
::: Phone: CAN +1 (604) 515-0339
 
::: Email: melva.peters@gpinformatics.com
 
:: ''Patrick Loyd''
 
::: ICode Solutions
 
::: Phone: 1 415-209-0544
 
::: Email: patrick.e.loyd@gmail.com
 
 
:  
 
:  
: '''Electronics Services'''
+
: '''Electronics Services ([http://www.hl7.org/Special/committees/es/leadership.cfm Leaders])'''
:: ''Bill Braithwaite''
+
:
::: Anakam Identity Services, Equifax
+
: '''Healthcare Standards Integration ([http://www.hl7.org/Special/committees/hsi/leadership.cfm Leaders])'''
::: Phone: 202-543-6937
+
:
::: Email: bill.braithwaite@equifax.com
+
: '''International Mentoring ([http://www.hl7.org/Special/committees/internationalMentoring/leadership.cfm Leaders])'''
:: ''Lorraine Constable (Board Liaison)''  
 
::: Constable Consulting Inc
 
::: Phone: CAN +1 (780)-951-4853
 
::: Email: lorraine@constable.ca
 
:: ''Ken McCaslin''
 
::: Quest Diagnostics Incorporated
 
::: Phone: 610-650-6692
 
::: email: Kenneth.H.McCaslin@QuestDiagnostics.com
 
 
:  
 
:  
: '''International Mentoring'''
+
: '''Process Improvement Work Group (PIC) ([http://www.hl7.org/Special/committees/pi/leadership.cfm Leaders])'''
::  ''Diego Kaminker'' 
 
:::  HL7 Argentina
 
:::  Phone: 54-11-4781-2898
 
:::  Email: diego.kaminker@kern-it.com.ar
 
:: ''John Ritter (Board Liaison)''  
 
::: 
 
:::  Phone: 847-832-7732
 
:::  Email: JohnRitter1@verizon.net
 
 
:  
 
:  
: '''Process Improvement Work Group (PIC) '''
+
: '''Project Services ([http://www.hl7.org/Special/committees/projectServices/leadership.cfm Leaders])'''
:: ''Sandy Stuart (Board Liaison)''
 
::: Kaiser Permanente
 
::: Phone: 925-924-7473
 
::: Email: sandra.stuart@kp.org
 
:: ''Rita Scichilone (Elected Chair)''
 
::: AHIMA
 
::: Phone: +1 312-233-1502
 
::: Email: Rita.Scichilone@ahima.org
 
 
:  
 
:  
: '''Project Services'''
+
: '''Publishing ([http://www.hl7.org/Special/committees/publishing/leadership.cfm Leaders])'''
:: ''Rick Haddorff (Board Liaison)''
+
: '''Tooling ([http://www.hl7.org/Special/committees/v3toolstaskforce/leadership.cfm Leaders])'''
::: Mayo Clinic/Foundation
 
::: Phone: 507-284-2013
 
::: email: haddorff.richard@mayo.edu 
 
:: ''Freida Hall''
 
::: Quest Diagnostics Incorporated
 
::: Phone: 610.650.6794
 
::: email: freida.x.hall@QuestDiagnostics.com
 
::  ''David Hamill (Project Management Office)''
 
:::  HL7 Organization Staff
 
:::  Phone: 734-677-7777 x142
 
:::  Email: dhamill@HL7.org  
 
:
 
: '''Publishing'''
 
:: ''George (Woody) Beeler Jr PhD ''
 
::: Beeler Consulting LLC
 
::: Phone: 507-254-4810
 
::: Email: woody@beelers.com
 
:: ''TBD (Board Liaison)''
 
:::
 
::: Phone:
 
::: Email:
 
:: ''Jane Daus''
 
::: McKesson Corporation Inc.
 
::: Phone: 847-495-1289
 
::: Email: jane.daus@mckesson.com
 
:: ''Brian Pech''
 
::: Kaiser Permanente
 
::: Phone:  678-245-1762
 
::: Email: brian.pech@kp.org
 
:: ''Andy Stechishin''
 
::: CANA Software & Services Ltd.
 
::: Phone: CAN +1 (780) 903-0885
 
::: Email: andy.stechishin@gmail.com
 
:: ''Sandra Stuart''
 
::: Kaiser Permanente
 
::: Phone: 925-924-7473
 
::: Email: sandra.stuart@kp.org
 
:
 
: '''Tooling'''
 
:: ''TBD (Board Liaison)''
 
:::
 
::: Phone:
 
::: Email:
 
:: ''Michael van der Zyl''
 
:::
 
::: Phone:
 
::: Email: michael.vanderzel@gmail.com
 
:: ''Andy Stechishin''
 
::: CANA Software & Services Ltd.
 
::: Phone: CAN +1 (780) 903-0885
 
::: Email: andy.stechishin@gmail.com
 
:
 
 
 
* Note: For chair terms, see www.hl7.org for each Work Group (WG) and under leadership it will list each chair's term of office.
 

Latest revision as of 20:19, 7 March 2016

To return to the >> Technical & Support Services Steering Division Home

Education (Leaders)
Electronics Services (Leaders)
Healthcare Standards Integration (Leaders)
International Mentoring (Leaders)
Process Improvement Work Group (PIC) (Leaders)
Project Services (Leaders)
Publishing (Leaders)
Tooling (Leaders)