Difference between revisions of "2010-05-15 TSC WGM Agenda"

From HL7 TSC
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created page with '{{subst::TSC_Minutes_template}}')
 
Line 32: Line 32:
 
|?||Charlie McCay (chair)||HL7 TSC Chair||charlie@ramseysystems.co.uk
 
|?||Charlie McCay (chair)||HL7 TSC Chair||charlie@ramseysystems.co.uk
 
|-
 
|-
|?||Charlie Mead||HL7 ArB||Charlie.mead@booz.com
+
|?||Charlie Mead||HL7 ArB||meadch@mail.nih.gov
 
|-
 
|-
 
|?||Ravi Natarajan||HL7 Affiliate||Ravi.Natarajan@nhs.net
 
|?||Ravi Natarajan||HL7 Affiliate||Ravi.Natarajan@nhs.net

Revision as of 21:45, 11 March 2010

TSC Minutes Template - see original at Meeting Minutes template

HL7 TSC Meeting Minutes

Location: call 770-657-9270 using code 124466#
GoToMeeting ID: 165-215-206

Date: CCYY-MM-DD
Time: (quarter or hh:mm-hh:mm am/pm Timezone)
Facilitator (Chair of Meeting) Note taker(s) (Scribe of Meeting)
Attendee Name Affiliation Email Address
? Calvin Beebe HL7 SSD SD cbeebe@mayo.edu
? Woody Beeler HL7 FTSD woody@beelers.com
? Marc Koehn invited Guest, HL7 EA IP PM marc.koehn@gpinformatics.com
? Austin Kreisler HL7 DESD austin.j.kreisler@saic.com
? Lynn Laakso (scribe, non-voting) HL7 HQ lynn@hl7.org
? Ken McCaslin HL7 TSS SD Kenneth.H.McCaslin@QuestDiagnostics.com
? Charlie McCay (chair) HL7 TSC Chair charlie@ramseysystems.co.uk
? Charlie Mead HL7 ArB meadch@mail.nih.gov
? Ravi Natarajan HL7 Affiliate Ravi.Natarajan@nhs.net
? Ron Parker HL7 ArB Alternate rparker@infoway-inforoute.ca
? John Quinn HL7 CTO jquinn@hl7.org
? Gregg Seppala HL7 SSD SD Alternate gregg.seppala@va.gov
? Helen Stevens HL7 TSS SD Alternate helen.stevens@shaw.ca
? Ed Tripp HL7 DESD Alternate Edward.tripp@estripp.com
? D. Mead Walker HL7 FTSD Alternate dmead@comcast.net
.
.
.
Quorum Requirements (Co-chair +5 with 2 SD Reps) Met: (yes/No)
Agenda Topics
  1. Introduction of visitors (including declaration of interests)
  2. Agenda review and approval
  3. Approve Minutes
  4. Review action items
  5. CEO Report –
  6. CTO Report -
  7. ArB Report –
  8. Affiliates Report –
  9. Domain Experts –
  10. Foundation & Technology –
  11. Structure & Semantic Design –
  12. Technical & Support Services -
  13. WGM Planning
  14. Discussion Topics:
Supporting Documents
Minutes/Conclusions Reached:
Actions (Include Owner, Action Item, and due date)
  • .
Next Meeting/Preliminary Agenda Items
  • .