Difference between revisions of "2010-04-26 TSC Call Minutes"

From HL7 TSC
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 9: Line 9:
 
| width="40%" colspan="1" align="left"|Charlie McCay
 
| width="40%" colspan="1" align="left"|Charlie McCay
 
| width="25%" colspan="1" align="right"|'''Note taker(s)'''
 
| width="25%" colspan="1" align="right"|'''Note taker(s)'''
| width="25%" colspan="1" align="left"|Lynn Laakso
+
| width="25%" colspan="1" align="left"|<scribe of meeting>
 
|-
 
|-
 
| border="4" cellpadding="1" colspan="4" style="background:#f0f0f0;"|
 
| border="4" cellpadding="1" colspan="4" style="background:#f0f0f0;"|
Line 26: Line 26:
 
|?||Austin Kreisler||HL7 DESD||austin.j.kreisler@saic.com
 
|?||Austin Kreisler||HL7 DESD||austin.j.kreisler@saic.com
 
|-
 
|-
|?||Lynn Laakso ||HL7 staff support||lynn@hl7.org
+
|regrets||Lynn Laakso ||HL7 staff support||lynn@hl7.org
 
|-
 
|-
 
|?||Ken McCaslin||HL7 TSS SD || Kenneth.H.McCaslin@QuestDiagnostics.com
 
|?||Ken McCaslin||HL7 TSS SD || Kenneth.H.McCaslin@QuestDiagnostics.com
Line 59: Line 59:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|}
 
|}
 +
 
===Agenda===
 
===Agenda===
 
'''Agenda Topics''' <br/>
 
'''Agenda Topics''' <br/>

Revision as of 23:25, 23 April 2010

TSC Agenda/Minutes

Meeting Info/Attendees

HL7 TSC Meeting Minutes

Location: call 770-657-9270 using code 124466#
GoToMeeting ID: 165-215-206

Date: 2010-04-26
Time: 11:00am-12:00pm EDT
Facilitator Charlie McCay Note taker(s) <scribe of meeting>
Attendee Name Affiliation Email Address
? Calvin Beebe HL7 SSD SD cbeebe@mayo.edu
? Woody Beeler HL7 FTSD woody@beelers.com
? Bob Dolin HL7 Board Chair bobdolin@gmail.com
? Austin Kreisler HL7 DESD austin.j.kreisler@saic.com
regrets Lynn Laakso HL7 staff support lynn@hl7.org
? Ken McCaslin HL7 TSS SD Kenneth.H.McCaslin@QuestDiagnostics.com
? Charlie McCay (chair) HL7 TSC Chair charlie@ramseysystems.co.uk
? Charlie Mead HL7 ArB Chair meadch@mail.nih.gov
? Ravi Natarajan HL7 Affiliate Ravi.Natarajan@nhs.net
? Ron Parker HL7 ArB Alternate rparker@infoway-inforoute.ca
? John Quinn HL7 CTO jquinn@hl7.org
? Gregg Seppala HL7 SSD SD Alternate gregg.seppala@va.gov
? Helen Stevens HL7 TSS SD Alternate helen.stevens@shaw.ca
? Ed Tripp HL7 DESD Alternate Edward.tripp@estripp.com
? D. Mead Walker HL7 FTSD Alternate dmead@comcast.net
.
.
.
Quorum Requirements (Co-chair +5 with 2 SD Reps) Met: (yes/No)

Agenda

Agenda Topics

  1. Introduction of visitors (including declaration of interests)
  2. Agenda review and approval - Charlie McCay
  3. Approve Minutes of 2010-04-19_TSC_Call_Minutes
  4. Review action items
    • Lynn to draft process on project facilitators should be aware of for being present on conference calls to address any issues (TSC To-Do # 1543)
      • Update: This is being documented in the Project Approval Process being revised by the Project Services work group. The PSC tracker for this development is # 778.
  5. CEO Report – if available
  6. CTO Report - John Quinn
  7. ArB Report – Charlie Mead/Ron Parker
  8. Affiliates Report – Ravi Natarajan
  9. Domain Experts – Austin Kreisler
  10. Foundation & Technology – Woody Beeler
  11. Structure & Semantic Design – Calvin Beebe
  12. Technical & Support Services - Ken McCaslin
    • Electronic Services Online Presence Project (Project Insight # 580) draft meeting minutes template for TSC review
    • Publishing committee organization
  13. TSC Preparations for WGM
    • Reconsider Saturday agenda to give more time to impact of ONC requirements
    • Sunday Q4 written reports only for many items...
  14. Working Group preparations - agendas
  15. Organizational Relations Committee update (semiweekly) - Helen Stevens
  16. Discussion Topics:

Supporting Documents

Minutes

Minutes/Conclusions Reached:

Next Steps

Actions (Include Owner, Action Item, and due date)
  • .
Next Meeting/Preliminary Agenda Items
  • .