2010-02-15 TSC Call Agenda

From HL7 TSC
Revision as of 07:35, 15 February 2010 by WoodyBeeler (talk | contribs) (→‎Agenda)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

TSC - Technical Steering Committee

Monday, February 15, 2010 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time, UTC -5)
To participate, dial 770-657-9270 and enter pass code 124466#
GoToMeeting at https://www.gotomeeting.com/join/165215206
GoToMeeting ID: 165-215-206 

back to TSC Minutes and Agendas


Agenda

Apologies

  • Charlie Mead
  • Gregg Seppala
  • Woody Beler

Meeting Admin

Meeting Attendance - :

At Name Affiliation Email Address
? Calvin Beebe HL7 SSD SD cbeebe@mayo.edu
? Woody Beeler HL7 FTSD woody@beelers.com
? Marc Koehn invited Guest, HL7 EA IP PM marc.koehn@gpinformatics.com
? Austin Kreisler HL7 DESD austin.j.kreisler@saic.com
? Lynn Laakso (scribe, non-voting) HL7 HQ lynn@hl7.org
? Ken McCaslin HL7 TSS SD Kenneth.H.McCaslin@QuestDiagnostics.com
? Charlie McCay (chair) HL7 TSC Chair charlie@ramseysystems.co.uk
Charlie Mead HL7 ArB Charlie.mead@booz.com
? Ravi Natarajan HL7 Affiliate Ravi.Natarajan@nhs.net
? Ron Parker HL7 ArB Alternate rparker@infoway-inforoute.ca
? John Quinn HL7 CTO jquinn@hl7.org
? Gregg Seppala HL7 SSD SD Alternate gregg.seppala@va.gov
? Helen Stevens HL7 TSS SD Alternate helen.stevens@shaw.ca
? Ed Tripp HL7 DESD Alternate Edward.tripp@estripp.com
? D. Mead Walker HL7 FTSD Alternate dmead@comcast.net
  1. Introduction of Visitors (including declaration of interests)
  2. Accept Agenda –
  3. Approve Minutes from 2010-02-08_TSC_Call_Minutes
  4. Review action items

Standing Committee Reports/Approvals

  1. CEO Report –
  2. CTO Report -
  3. ArB Report –
  4. Affiliates Report –
  5. Domain Experts –
  6. Foundation & Technology –
  7. Structure & Semantic Design –
    • Request to publish DSTU for Structured Documents, eMeasure: Representation of the Health Quality Measures Format (HQMF), at TSC Tracker # 1462
  8. Technical & Support Services -
  9. WGM planning

Discussion topics

Open Issues List

Future Agenda item list

Click for TSC Action Item List