Difference between revisions of "2009-11-30 TSC Call Agenda"

From HL7 TSC
Jump to navigation Jump to search
 
(5 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 10: Line 10:
 
==Agenda==
 
==Agenda==
 
=== Apologies ===
 
=== Apologies ===
 +
* Ken McCaslin
 
* Ioana Singureanu
 
* Ioana Singureanu
 +
* Charlie McCay
  
 
===Meeting Admin ===
 
===Meeting Admin ===
Line 43: Line 45:
 
|||Ken McCaslin||HL7 TSS SD || Kenneth.H.McCaslin@QuestDiagnostics.com
 
|||Ken McCaslin||HL7 TSS SD || Kenneth.H.McCaslin@QuestDiagnostics.com
 
|-
 
|-
|?||Charlie McCay (chair)||HL7 TSC Chair||charlie@ramseysystems.co.uk
+
|||Charlie McCay||HL7 TSC Chair||charlie@ramseysystems.co.uk
 
|-
 
|-
 
|?||Charlie Mead||HL7 ArB||Charlie.mead@booz.com
 
|?||Charlie Mead||HL7 ArB||Charlie.mead@booz.com
Line 51: Line 53:
 
|?||Ron Parker||HL7 ArB Alternate||rparker@infoway-inforoute.ca
 
|?||Ron Parker||HL7 ArB Alternate||rparker@infoway-inforoute.ca
 
|-
 
|-
|?||John Quinn||HL7 CTO||jquinn@hl7.org
+
|x||John Quinn (chair)||HL7 CTO||jquinn@hl7.org
 
|-
 
|-
 
|?||Gregg Seppala||HL7 SSD SD Alternate||gregg.seppala@va.gov
 
|?||Gregg Seppala||HL7 SSD SD Alternate||gregg.seppala@va.gov
 
|-
 
|-
|?||Ioana Singureanu||HL7 FTSD||ioana@eversolve.com
+
|||Ioana Singureanu||HL7 FTSD||ioana@eversolve.com
 
|-
 
|-
 
|?||Helen Stevens ||HL7 TSS SD Alternate||helen.stevens@shaw.ca
 
|?||Helen Stevens ||HL7 TSS SD Alternate||helen.stevens@shaw.ca
Line 71: Line 73:
 
#Approve Minutes from [[2009-11-23_TSC_Call_Minutes]] –
 
#Approve Minutes from [[2009-11-23_TSC_Call_Minutes]] –
 
#Review [[TSC_Action_item_list | action items]] –  
 
#Review [[TSC_Action_item_list | action items]] –  
 +
#*Quality Plan:  Woody and Ravi to draft a starter.
 
=== Standing Committee Reports/Approvals===
 
=== Standing Committee Reports/Approvals===
 
# CEO Report – none available
 
# CEO Report – none available
Line 85: Line 88:
 
====[http://gforge.hl7.org/gf/project/tsc/tracker/?action=TrackerItemBrowse&tracker_id=313 Open Issues List]====
 
====[http://gforge.hl7.org/gf/project/tsc/tracker/?action=TrackerItemBrowse&tracker_id=313 Open Issues List]====
 
For Review 20091130:
 
For Review 20091130:
 
+
*Comments on (Proposed) Revised Strategic Initiatives with example SMART (Specific, Measurable, Achievable, Realistic, Timed) roadmap tasks - link to [http://lists.hl7.org/read/messages?id=164351 listserv entry] (must be member of tscadmins)
 
 
  
 
=[[TSC Agenda item list| Future Agenda item list]]=
 
=[[TSC Agenda item list| Future Agenda item list]]=
 
=[[TSC Action item list|Click for TSC Action Item List]]=
 
=[[TSC Action item list|Click for TSC Action Item List]]=

Latest revision as of 14:15, 30 November 2009

TSC - Technical Steering Committee

Monday, November 30, 2009 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time, UTC -5)
To participate, dial 770-657-9270 and enter pass code 124466#
GoToMeeting at https://www.gotomeeting.com/join/165215206
GoToMeeting ID: 165-215-206 

back to TSC Minutes and Agendas


Agenda

Apologies

  • Ken McCaslin
  • Ioana Singureanu
  • Charlie McCay

Meeting Admin

Meeting Attendance - :

At Name Affiliation Email Address
? Calvin Beebe HL7 SSD SD cbeebe@mayo.edu
? Woody Beeler HL7 FTSD Alternate woody@beelers.com
? Kevin Coonan invited Guest, Patient Care WG kevin.coonan@gmail.com
? Bob Dolin invited Guest, HL7 Chair-elect BobDolin@gmail.com
? William Goossen invited Guest, Patient Care WG williamtfgoossen@cs.com
? Ed Hammond invited Guest, HL7 Chair hammo001@mc.duke.edu
? Charles Jaffe HL7 CEO cjaffe@HL7.org
? Marc Koehn invited Guest, HL7 EA IP PM marc.koehn@gpinformatics.com
? Austin Kreisler HL7 DESD austin.j.kreisler@saic.com
? Lynn Laakso (scribe, non-voting) HL7 HQ lynn@hl7.org
Ken McCaslin HL7 TSS SD Kenneth.H.McCaslin@QuestDiagnostics.com
Charlie McCay HL7 TSC Chair charlie@ramseysystems.co.uk
? Charlie Mead HL7 ArB Charlie.mead@booz.com
? Ravi Natarajan HL7 Affiliate Ravi.Natarajan@nhs.net
? Ron Parker HL7 ArB Alternate rparker@infoway-inforoute.ca
x John Quinn (chair) HL7 CTO jquinn@hl7.org
? Gregg Seppala HL7 SSD SD Alternate gregg.seppala@va.gov
Ioana Singureanu HL7 FTSD ioana@eversolve.com
? Helen Stevens HL7 TSS SD Alternate helen.stevens@shaw.ca
? Ed Tripp HL7 DESD Alternate Edward.tripp@estripp.com
? Karen Van Hentenryck HL7 HQ karenvan@HL7.org
? D. Mead Walker invited Guest, HL7 FTSD Alternate-elect dmead@comcast.net
  1. Accept Agenda –

Guest discussion:

  • DCM issues, see TSC Issue # 890, on Consistency of Clinical content and overlap

Agenda continued

  1. Approve Minutes from 2009-11-23_TSC_Call_Minutes
  2. Review action items
    • Quality Plan: Woody and Ravi to draft a starter.

Standing Committee Reports/Approvals

  1. CEO Report – none available
  2. CTO Report
  3. ArB Report –
  4. Affiliates Report –
  5. Domain Experts –
  6. Foundation & Technology –
  7. Structure & Semantic Design –
  8. Technical & Support Services -

Discussion topics

Open Issues List

For Review 20091130:

  • Comments on (Proposed) Revised Strategic Initiatives with example SMART (Specific, Measurable, Achievable, Realistic, Timed) roadmap tasks - link to listserv entry (must be member of tscadmins)

Future Agenda item list

Click for TSC Action Item List